If you liked this post, you may also like these:

  • Scared Monkeys Radio Daily Commentary – Wednesday, April 9, 2008 – Becca McEvoy Case Is Pure Injustice. The System Is Broken And It Needs Repair
  • Scared Monkeys Radio Daily Commentary – Monday, May 19, 2008 – Ruling Expected In Becca McEvoy Case On Tuesday
  • Scared Monkeys Radio Daily Commentary – Tuesday, April 22, 2008 – Judge Is Ruling On Whether There Will Be Justice For Becca McEvoy TODAY
  • Scared Monkeys Radio Daily Commentary – Thursday, March, 5, 2009 – Becca McEvoy Case Update
  • Scared Monkeys Radio Daily Commentary – Thursday, May 22, 2008 – Rebecca “Becca” McEvoy Case Update

  • Comments

    6 Responses to “Scared Monkeys Radio Daily Commentary – Friday, April 4, 2008 – The Story Of Becca McEvoy Needs Widespread Exposure. Scared Monkeys Can Help!”

    1. Richard on April 3rd, 2008 10:14 pm

      Sorry that I couldn’t listen in … is there a source of information on her case? I have to admit that I haven’t heard about it.

    2. LilPuma on April 4th, 2008 12:27 pm

      Dana, I’ve had stuff going on here and haven’t listened to your shows in the past two weeks. I will send an e-mail to Nancy, Greta and anyone else I can think of — maybe Kimberly. I know there’s a list of media contacts. If someone knows where it is, help! I will be catching up on the podcasts.

    3. LilPuma on April 4th, 2008 12:42 pm

      I just sent e-mails with a link to Scared Monkeys Radio and the article linked with “Becca” from Dana’s April 3 show to CNN, O’Reilly and Greta. Will listen to the podcast and do more later. I’ll bet this is being discussed in the forum, although I haven’t looked yet. Since many only read the front page, I thought I’d mention that there’s a crimes against children forum.

    4. LilPuma on April 4th, 2008 3:36 pm

      [b]I found this list somewhere in the forum – under Index. It’s old, so I had to delete Rita Cosby and Joe Scarborough and don’t know if any others are out of date, but there are plenty here to get going. [/b]

      News Organizations:

      Fox News: http://www.foxnews.com/

      Contact Fox News: http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,77538,00.html

      CNN News: http://www.cnn.com/

      ABC News: http://abcnews.go.com/

      ABC News Contact: http://abcnews.go.com/Reference/story?id=54216

      MSNBC News: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/

      NBC News: http://www.nbc.com/

      CBS News: http://www.cbsnews.com/sections/home/main100.shtml

      Nightline: http://abcnews.go.com/Nightline/

      Good Morning America: http://abcnews.go.com/ad/GMAintroad2.html?goback=http://abcn ews.go.com/GMA/?GMAad=true

      48 Hours: http://www.cbsnews.com/sections/48hours/main3410.shtml

      6o Minutes: http://www.cbsnews.com/sections/60minutes/main3415.shtml


      Greta Van Susteren

      Geraldo Rivera

      Fox & Friends

      Sean Hannity

      Alan Colmes

      John Kasich (Heartland)

      Nancy Grace

      The Early Show (CBS)

      The Today Show (NBC)

      Good Morning America (ABC)

      The Big Story w/ John Gibson — Myword@foxnews.com

      The Big Story Weekend — Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com

      The Big Story Primetime — Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com

      DaySide — Dayside@foxnews.com

      FOX & Friends — Friends@foxnews.com

      FOX News Live — Feedback@foxnews.com

      FOX News Live w/ Jamie Colby — Jamie@foxnews.com

      FOX News Live Weekend — Feedback@foxnews.com

      FOX News Specials — Viewerservices@foxnews.com

      FOX News Sunday — FNS@foxnews.com

      FOX News Watch — Newswatch@foxnews.com

      FOX Report w/ Shepard Smith — Foxreport@foxnews.com

      Hannity & Colmes — Hannity@foxnews.com or Colmes@foxnews.com

      Heartland w/ John Kasich — Heartland@foxnews.co

      The Lineup — Lineup@foxnews.com

      On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren — Ontherecord@foxnews.com

      The O’Reilly Factor — Oreilly@foxnews.com

      Special Report w/ Brit Hume — Special@foxnews.com

      Studio B w/ Shepard Smith — Studiob@foxnews.com

    5. rhondawheelus on April 5th, 2008 1:05 am

      thank u lilpuma im rhondawheelus Beccas cousin that was on show last nite!!we r currently emailin 2 all add u sent!!thanx!!many of them ive already been emailin/callin sendin all local news reports & now podcast 4 the past 3-4 weeks some 10-15 times tryin 2 get coverage of this case!!thank god 4 dana!!please help anyone!!!we need media attn!!THIS IS BIG NEWS WE MAY HAVE 2 FIGHT ALL THE WAY 2 THE SUPREME COURT!!judge nor d.a. here have ever had 2 deal with crawford vs.washington!!theyre tryin 2 say crawford vs. washington basically overrules ohio vs. roberts in our case!!i say in my housewife/mom lingo this is neither 1 of those but REBECCA VS. BOB INGLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE HELP ANYBODY!!!!!!!!

    6. Cherry Simpson on May 21st, 2008 6:17 am

      Justice Delayed is Justice Denied! Court Postponed for 5th Time to June 10, 2008

      “I just want to know where the victim’s rights are for a speedy trial. This is the fifth time that this has been reset.” said McEvoy.

      Rebecca’s Father Aden McEvoy is worried statements his daughter made before her death won’t be allowed as evidence in the trial, because of a law that guarantees the defendant’s right to cross examine a witness.

      Defense requested postponement so they could sit down with medical exam doctor & discuss his findings. Request was originally made on april 2nd then rescheduled 2 more times, to give them the time they need to get med exam squared away. A month and a half isnt long enough?

      Go Here For Story http://www.jurorthirteen.com/GeneralCategories/TalkBack/MsgBrds/tabid/60/forumid/63/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/530/Default.aspx#530




    Leave a Reply

    Support Scared Monkeys! make a donation.

    • NEWS (breaking news alerts or news tips)
    • Red (comments)
    • Dugga (technical issues)
    • Dana (radio show comments)
    • Klaasend (blog and forum issues)
    E-mail It